The balance of nothingness

Life is just about facing options, considering them, understand their risks and future impacts, choose one of them and live with it, until you cross another path and start the cycle again. Along the way we get confused why things go the way they are. But if we’re fortunate, we have something to learn from. At some point though, I realized something I need the most, something I call balance of nothingness. Yet, I’m still in the process of searching. Until I finally get at the zero point.

3 Tanggapan

  1. good blog

  2. the more you search, the more you lost.

  3. I guess it depends on what and how you search :)

    Anyway, thanks Olga and fade2blac.

Tinggalkan Balasan

